Skolgrej bara visste inte var jag skulle lagt den hah bry er inte.

My name

 

Fanny Maria Hedin.

 

Fanny is a English nickname for Francisca, wich means ‘’brave’’ Or that you are frensh

The name Fanny were populare in the 1980 especialy after the movie ‘’Fanny & Alexander’’.

 

And Maria is a nickname for the greek an latin name Mariam,  the eglish name of Maria is Mary. Maria means ‘’rebellious’’ and ‘’desired child’’.

 

I got my middle name from my Mom who has the same, becuase thats the family name.

And it was my Daddy who came with the suggestion for Fanny, becuase he knew someone who’s child had that name, he liked it and so did my Mom, so they decided to give me that name.

If i where a boy my name would be Lucas.

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: victoria

http://vdjurfeldt.blogg.se/2011/october/a-question.html#comment

2011-10-12 @ 08:52:50
URL: http://vdjurfeldt.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0